• Armaturen
  • Armaturen
  • Armaturen
  • Armaturen
  • Armaturen
  • Armaturen
  • Armaturen
  • Armaturen

Mitarbeiter

Ivo Burgener

Geschäftsleitung

Ivo Burgener
ivo.burgener@sab-steg.ch

Diana Burgener

Buchhaltung (teilzeit)

Diana Burgener
diana.burgener@sab-steg.ch

Edwin Imstepf

Verkauf

Edwin Imstepf
edwin.imstepf@sab-steg.ch

Helen Matter

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung/Verkauf

Helen Matter
info@sab-steg.ch

Natascha Roth

Verkauf (teilzeit)

Natascha Roth
natascha.roth@sab-steg.ch

Robert Kuonen

Verkauf

Robert Kuonen
robert.kuonen@sab-steg.ch

Gilbert Gsponer

Verkauf

Gilbert Gsponer
gilbert.gsponer@sab-steg.ch

Carlo Brunner

Lager/Transporte

Carlo Brunner
carlo.brunner@sab-steg.ch

Sascha Theler

Lager/Transporte

Sascha Theler